Boating Opportunities

sailboat_ketch_sailing

CHECK YOUR CALENDAR FOR ALL THE EXCITING BOATING OPPORTUNITIES!

2019 Boating Schedule
April:
Monday, April 8: Flying Fish
(11:05 AM EDT 6.8 feet High Tide)
Tuesday, April 23: Cottage
(12:46 PM EDT 7.8 ft High Tide)
May:
Wednesday, May 15: Palmetto Bluff Dinner
(6:29 PM EDT 8.9 feet High Tide)
Wednesday, May 22: Huey’s
(11:05 AM EDT 7.7 feet High Tide)
June:
Wednesday, June 12: Saltus Dinner
(6:26 PM EDT 8.3 feet High Tide)
Tuesday, June 25: Wassaw Island Shelling
(2:44 PM EDT 6.2 feet High Tide)
July:
Wednesday, July 10: Links Dinner
(4:03 PM EDT 7.7 feet High Tide)
Tuesday, July 23: Tubby’s Tankhouse
(1:54 PM EDT 7.3 feet High Tide)
August:
Tuesday, August 6: AJ’s
(1:26 PM EDT 7.6 feet High Tide)
Tuesday, August 20: Buffalo’s
(12:38 PM EDT 8.1 feet High Tide)
September:
Wednesday, September 11: Salty Dog Pigout
(“Asphalt Cruise”)
Wednesday, September 18: Plum’s
(12:16 PM EDT 8.2 feet High Tide)
October:
TBD